I love when Swagbucks has Swag Code Extravaganzas, they are one of the easiest ways to earn SB! For those who don’t know, SB are points you earn on Swagbucks, a website where you can get gift cards for the things you do online – I’ve gotten over $300 this year with Swagbucks! What are you waiting for?

The holiday cheer begins on Wednesday, December 21st from 7am PDT/10am EDT to 6pm PDT/9pm EDT. All you have to do is look out for the Swag Code notifications, enter the code, and you earn SB (which can be redeemed for gift cards)! There will be 6 Swag Codes throughout the day worth a total of 30 SB

Look out for the Swag Codes all over Swagbucks!

Sign up here to grab as many Swag Codes as you can and get your first gift card even faster!

 

For now,

Jacob for Swag Central

Swag Codes: Reindeer Games

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.